Vai al contenuto

Stanno arrivando!

image.thumb.jpeg.0322a9cc2dae21f6967353160932ae31.jpeg

Oggi è arrivato!!

image.thumb.jpeg.1b32cb67da03e04b13b80a7bf2e8bcab.jpeg

MT-01 in Ungheria / MT-01 Club Hungary

stage3

Messaggi raccomandati

Hi Everybody. Let me tell u at first that I don't speak italian but I regular visitor of your site . 'Babelfish' is always with me in order to translate your threads so I understand pretty much what you are saying :lol:

. I don't want to interrupt or disturb the "private life of your club " as a stranger - but it is very interesting to know the fans of MT-01 in different countries like in Italy to read about your opinions , imaginations about our common love the MT-01 .

I also a 'member' of the english MT - Club at http://www.mt-owners-club.org.uk

I am almost 40 /was born in 1968.03/ and I have been riding for many years now -about 15 years now. I live 15kms from Budapest in Hungary . I am an economist working for my own company in biotech sector.

Riding on bike is not my hobby only but a part of my life as almost all of my friends bikers and we kill the time together ...

this is me with my MT

Kp041.jpg

my bike on Budapest Motor Show with my wife

P1010894.jpg

When I saw the concept of MT-01 at first I decided to buy it when it hits the market. I got mine - who was the first MT-01 in Hungary on 4th of April 2005. In September 2005 together with the support of Yamaha Hungary I formed the Hungarian MT Club.

MT_logo_nagy.jpg

I am the leader of it having about 160 members with different kind of bikes not just MT-01 and 03 but currently we have about 60 MT-01s and 30-32 MT-03 registered.

I organize lot of events a year for the club members for example :

-we have track day in each 2nd week - for 2 hours in order to practice /summer-time/

-we have 2-3 official MT tour / ride which are 3-5 days long / slovenian cost - croatian cost - italy - austria etc / in a year