Vai al contenuto

Stanno arrivando!

image.thumb.jpeg.0322a9cc2dae21f6967353160932ae31.jpeg

Oggi è arrivato!!

image.thumb.jpeg.1b32cb67da03e04b13b80a7bf2e8bcab.jpeg

Hello, this is me :)

Danijel

Messaggi raccomandati

My name is Danijel, and I live in Croatia, city Bjelovar.

I am a new driver of yamaha MT01 :), I had many motorcycles before this one and a lot of different experience, many were excellent motorcycles but none like this one. I started driving HONDA CT125 which is my school bike, then YAMAHA XTX660 which is very good for driving and travel, then APRILIA DORSODURO 750 which is a good bike for city driving because it is easy to drive and very powerful, then KAWASAKI Z750 which is too small for me because it is made for small people :) (no offence)... I am 190 cm tall. I also drove many different bikes before honda but these were all my own.

When I was 16, I had an opportunity to sit on and drive a yamaha MT01 and that's where my love for this bike started.

But I was too young then and I couldn't afford it, I could only dream. As the years passed I gradualy one bike at a time came closer to my dream.

And here it is... I own my Yamaha MT01 which was my biggest dream. It was a long and difficult road to get here..

Greetings to all MT-series drivers and owners, and I wish you a lot of luck and many kilometers on the road.

This is my short story, if there is anything you want to know just ask. ;)

---

Il mio nome è Danijel, e vivo in Croazia, città di Bjelovar.